Testimonial Star Rating - 7324038
by Hendrix's Girl - 6/29/2020
Friendly and helpful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7314462
by Steve - 6/23/2020
I gave my cat hydrogen peroxide to help it get rid of a hairball. It worked but the kitty didn't feel well. We are from Murfreesboro so it was so nice to have a great caring staff to comfort my daughter and I from my stupidity ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7311979
by Robert Hart - 6/20/2020
Excellent
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7288090
by Lisa Petz - 6/12/2020
I recently had to bring my English mastiff Axl in for what turned out to be his last visit. His kidneys shut down and he wasn't going to live. He was my best friend, and the news was beyond devastating. Darren and Dr Boley were the best at explaining everything to me and so compassionate towards me and my heartbreak. They allowed me to stay for hours with my dog until my family could come be with me. I won't ever use another Dr for any future pets I may have. They went above and beyond the call of duty for me.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7283229
by Jim Napier - 6/6/2020
Great doctor
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7277868
by Lorrie G - 5/31/2020
Best vet I have ever been to. My aggressive blue heeler is a spoiled brat who intends to eat anyone who speaks to his mama but this vet had no problems. The vet took his time and answered my million questions with patience and understanding.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7254190
by Tammy V - 5/7/2020
Very caring and compassionate. THANK U ALL for being there in our time of need.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7254189
by Bruce Amen - 4/14/2020
Great people super helpful and caring. Got my English bulldog the care he needed.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6588769
by Phyllis Wright - 2/27/2020
This survey asked me how likely I was to recommend The Animal Doctor: Answer - 10 and it would be a million but they didn't give me that choice. Also, they asked how they could improve my experience: Answer - You can't everyone there is friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Boley leads his staff in his obvious care for animals.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6525958
by Tiffany Chapman - 2/24/2020
Wonderful staff. They take excellent care if your fur babies.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6448252
by Mandi Hinton - 2/20/2020
Great staff! My dog's first doctor visit and she loved everyone. Definitely recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 5101912
by jr jim - 2/11/2020
Great service. Dr Boley and Dr Webb are amazing.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 4776797
by Amy Patterson - 2/9/2020
They are awesome!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 4613087
by Ken W - 2/9/2020
Second visit and equally impressed by the vet team and how the met my and my dogs needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 4456992
by Elizabeth Gail Axley - 2/8/2020
They are very professional and love your animal.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 4111376
by Jandi Remodeling - 2/6/2020
Super nice and informative
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 4111375
by Kenneth Kukowski - 2/6/2020
.my dog loved everyone and he is very picky
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 2614716
by amy adams - 1/29/2020
The ONLY place I'll take my fur babies to!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7304797
by Debra Alderman - 1/21/2020
All of the staff is friendly and helpful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1659509
by CRAWL - 1/14/2020
Incredibly kind and caring folks here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1641369
by Melanie Murvine - 1/11/2020
Our pups are not afraid of going to the vet. The staff is compassionate and spot on with diagnoses and treatment!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1628055
by Sammy Flores - 1/9/2020
our experience with animal doctor has been nothing but a comforting and enjoyable with care takers to our bully Mr. Durk, our newest addition to the family. not to mention the cutest doggy birthday cakes/treats, cookies pet odor candles, sweaters and tabogoons, etc. are too precious! ????????????????? overall, my expectations with the animal doctor has been met with satisfaction.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1622141
by Kelsey Brasfield - 1/9/2020
Very friendly and professional. They always explain things. When my grandmother had to have her cat put to sleep due to cancer, the doctor hugged us and was very compassionate.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1558814
by Patrick Wilson - 1/6/2020
Took our cat here to have her Spade they done a great job keep her over night a few days later she was not feeling good she had a slight the give her some antibiotics and keep her over the weekend to make sure she was ok and did not charge me for keeping her over the weekend to make sure she was okay she also got her rabies shot and her feline shot at a very reasonable price the other veterinarian's office in town what's going to charge me three times as much just to get her spayed we will continue to go to THE ANIMAL DOCTOR for are cat
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1454209
by Claudette Dozier - 12/21/2019
Sweeney is always very well taken care of on our visits and when we board him. You can tell how much everyone there has a love for animals.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1446402
by K K - 12/20/2019
They took really good care of the newest member of our family. Will definitely go back again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1436740
by Meredith Kitchin - 12/16/2019
Friendly. Seems to care for the animals.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1306998
by Ed Jacobson - 11/23/2019
They're very friendly and take great care of your pets.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1254156
by Trina Baker - 11/2/2019
I have brought several of my cats here and Dr. Boley and the staff are awesome!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1242775
by chevytech1965 - 10/23/2019
Very professional, I have yet to meet anybody here that doesn't like their job.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1228850
by Russell Downing - 10/14/2019
A++++
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1185364
by Debbie E Pena - 9/19/2019
Good service cost is low
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7304796
by Debra Smith - 9/18/2019
They care for your pets like family as my pets are to me.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1205184
by Audrey G. - 9/14/2019
Dr Boley was so quick to diagnose Bella. Price was reasonable for the surgery and he was extremely competent. Recommend him to anyone who needs a vet.
Go to Testimonial on YP
Testimonial Star Rating - 1171476
by Phyllis Prater - 9/11/2019
I love this place they are always so kind to us.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1169868
by Russell Freeman - 9/9/2019
They understood the situation that i was in with my dog.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1164718
by Greg Pierce - 9/5/2019
A great place for compassionate care for your animals.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1159300
by amanda mcquiston - 8/30/2019
It was great
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1150641
by Sheila Wolff - 8/22/2019
My dog hates this place, but then he doesn't realize they saved his life. He was a rescue and had heartworms and had to be neutered. They got him through it all! Thank you even if Sammy doesn't appreciate it. We certainly do.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1146969
by Michael Humphrey - 8/20/2019
Service was good and they abliged us with all we needed.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1138240
by Amanda Puckett - 8/13/2019
The people are great the vet is amazing. He is honest
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7313151
by Surgical Nurse - 6/23/2019
Great compassionate animal care!?
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1062729
by Sabrina Park - 6/13/2019
They are quick if they don't have a lot of walk-ins. The vets are great with the animals and take their time with when they are in the room.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1051039
by Lorrie Garcia - 6/1/2019
Best bet I have ever been to. My aggressive blue heeler is a spoiled brat who intends to eat anyone who speaks to his mama but this vet had no problems. The vet took his time and answered my million questions with patience and understanding.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1046259
by Christian Pinkley - 5/29/2019
Took My Pitbull puppy because I couldn’t get into The Camden Animal Clinic ! My dog ended up having a huge tumor on his leg and had to have emergency surgery !! I was very impressed with with the staff and the Dr ! They even let me set up a payment plan !!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1039378
by richard redmond - 5/21/2019
Our dog Hudson loves this place. His favorite counter to jump up on
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1037888
by Stephanie Hendrix - 5/20/2019
I love this clinic! Everyone from the front desk to the vets are kind and truly invested in my pets. They recognize us the minute we walk in the door and are beyond happy to answer any questions we may have.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1013418
by K L - 4/29/2019
First visit for the puppy. She had to spend a few nights and they saved her.The staff was amazing and Darrin was wonderful, he even called me on a Sunday to let me know how our little girl was. i cant thank everyone enough for the kindness and care provided. Prices are so reasonable. Highly recommend taking your pet's here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1012308
by laurie garber - 4/28/2019
Great compassionate animal care!?
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1012306
by K L - 4/28/2019
First visit for the puppy. She had to soend a few nights there and seems to be doing better.The staff was amazing and Darrin was wonderful. i cant thank everyone enough for the kindness and care provided. I have a suggestion, if someone's let us there overnight especially on a Sunday it would be nice if an update on the pet could be given. For me it was hard going all day Sunday not knowing how our puppy was doing. Prices are so reasonable. Highly recommend taking your pet's here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1012307
by Mai Chandler - 4/28/2019
Friendly service. And very caring and thorough
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1008938
by K L - 4/25/2019
First visit for the puppy. She's been sick and we were worried. They got me in that day. The staff was amazing and the Vet was wonderful. Prices are so reasonable. Highly recommend taking your pet's here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 997108
by Joe Davis - 4/16/2019
Friendly staff, fast, reasonable prices
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6782533
by Mary Ellen McQuade - 4/11/2019
I've taken my little dog there ever since I've had her , very clean friendly Dr Boley is an awesome caring veterinarian
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 977299
by michael humphrey - 3/31/2019
It was great. Highly recommend this place to everyone
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 964863
by Nicole & Roger MARTIN - 3/23/2019
Great place... awesome staff. Won't go any where else
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 941523
by Jeremiah Moody - 2/28/2019
The Dr. and his assistant are great! They are very confident, and comfortable around breeds that have a bad reputation! The babies can always tell and behave accordingly. Then they give them the attention and care and love that you hope for when you are paying for a service. They understand that they are like our children. They have also really worked w a friend of mine on a payment plan that was reasonable to treat his baby for heartworms and saved his life. It was a fourth the price of what it cost across from the other vet in town. Great job and great staff! Pics of 2 of their patients! Litter mates!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1150643
by Debbie Robinson Bawcum - 2/23/2019
Nice people
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 916817
by Jeffery Solomon - 2/3/2019
The vet and assistance of staff are wounderful. Saved my friend of 14 years.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 915928
by Terri Jasso - 2/1/2019
Dr. Boley and employees are awesome. Very caring for animals and compassionate to the owners.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 910534
by Becky Busby - 1/25/2019
The staff has taken great care of our babies
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 858134
by Larry Ivy - 11/27/2018
My dog loves them all there
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 840665
by Linda Utley - 11/3/2018
Had to take my Yorkie in for shot, bath, nails clipped and a heartworm test. Got her pills to prevent heartworms and stuff to kill fleas.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 836218
by Jessica Pettit - 10/29/2018
Very helpful and friendly staff! Always very welcoming and you can tell they love animals. They are also very reasonably priced!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 824898
by Mary Farmer - 10/16/2018
I've taken my little dog there ever since I've had her , very clean friendly Dr Boley is an awesome caring veterinarian
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 806726
by tammy hecker - 9/28/2018
Awesome ..all employees r very polite..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 800370
by SherriI - 9/19/2018
Best vet around. Staff is exceptional
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 783847
by bill johnson - 8/30/2018
Great redneck Mexican food!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 755420
by James Surratt - 8/9/2018
We love this place! Everyone who works here is intelligent, sensitive to needs, has a vast knowledge of all pets, compassionate and not to mention...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 741789
by Trudy Heywood - 8/3/2018
Poor lil Itsie Bitsie got a deep scratch in his eye. This vet took him overnight for 2 nights, performed surgery to remove particles, and then sewed eyelid closed for 5 days. I took him in to have stitches removed and oh my, his eye is back to normal. Great job by Dr. Boyd and his staff at a very reasonable cost? BTW, his brother, Riley Miley, is probably the assailant ?? picture shows eyelid sewn shut.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 739519
by Barbara Brinkman - 7/26/2018
Best place and they are always so sweet.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 723503
by Dana Pekarchick - 7/20/2018
FANTASTIC! I know who all my animals will be seeing for their future needs!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 755419
by Michaela Keyes - 7/19/2018
We are usually in the office about once a week, we have had a ton of complications lately. We have 2 Goldens and a Labrador. They LOVE going to the...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 685284
by Jenifer Koenig - 6/5/2018
Nicest people ever.They get me the meds for my sheep,do a farm visit when an emergency,are reasonably priced and the love for their work really shows.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 664332
by Melissa P. - 6/2/2018
Great place ! They treated my dog with a loving & compassionate care. They very quickly noticed his nervousness,they started talking petting & calming him down letting him know he was ok. I love when you walk thur door your greeted with a Hello, smiles, friendliness & helpfulness whether your there to see the Dr or just need help with flea & tick prevention. I recommend them if ur pet is your baby like mine is to me you will pleased with how the understand it's your baby not just a animal .
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 669160
by John Bishop - 5/27/2018
This is only place i would take my pet in camden. They also have a office in paris.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 648014
by Randee S. - 5/16/2018
They are great. Caring people with animal skills. They have always done their very best to make us feel welcome and cared for, and the staff is AWESOME
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 647709
by Cherie Hill - 5/15/2018
This place is wonderful. The vet was very compossinate towards my me and my daughter when we brought in our sweet baby teddy a yorkie. Darrin and the other vet went through leaps and bounds to save him. He was far gone but the vet held our hands through it all. Would not go any where else for our fur baby needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Thanks for taking care of my fur baby
Testimonial Star Rating - 622116
by Vicki Douglass - 4/16/2018
Stopped by today to have my dog see. Fast, friendly service. Thanks for taking care of my fur baby. Testimonial written by Vicki Douglass on this site.
Go to Testimonial on theanimaldoctorcamdenreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 609634
by Denise Esler - 4/3/2018
They are awesome
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 822839
by Dedi Redmond - 3/19/2018
To have a dog is like having a child to us! Hudson, a black German Shepherd, 15 months old with a broke toe! He lives in the woods and is always chasing something.. The Animal Doctor took two x-rays.. anti inflammation pills and clipped his nails.. All for a reasonable price! I wouldn't want to take any where else.. Thanks for caring for our baby!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 548606
by Melissa Holland Boley - 3/12/2018
Amazing and caring staff! Thanks for all that you do for our animals??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 534809
by Katy Esler - 3/1/2018
First time visit and I love them! Didn’t take long to go back and they handled my Veiled Chameleon really well!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 534762
by william sirvent jr. - 2/28/2018
Great staff, caring
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 525367
by Karen Stockdale - 2/19/2018
Very loving to my dog
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 523338
by Ashley Watkins Laughter - 2/16/2018
They came out to check over our mini horse and were just so nice. Definitely gonna see them for all our animals. Thank y'all for being so wonderful
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755421
by Evann Todd Boley - 2/13/2018
My rating probably doesn’t count, but I have watched this guy do a thousand surgeries of all kinds, and seen him treat about 2 thousand sick dogs! The...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 516506
by R Lanham - 2/6/2018
Couldn't be a more wonderful, professional,loving and caring doctors than Dr. Boleyn and his staff. He is wonderful with my dogs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 503719
by Jessica Ann M. - 1/21/2018
I started as a client and became an employee, I am blessed to be a part of a dedicated medical facility. We are like an Animal ER OR Family and Specialist, medical supplies, food, and all for large and small animals, no matter the uniqueness of the type, It is medically one of the best I have used personally and also as an employee, this Animal clinic is one of my favorite places, in all my years with my own experience of Vet Care! When we are busy busy just take a breath and we will do everything to get to your and your fur baby everyone is important to us !
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 503205
by Angela B. - 1/20/2018
Our two golden retrievers are our babies and I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Boley and his staff to care for them. The staff are amazing, always offering a kind word and help if they can. It means a lot when one of your fur babies is sick and you know the people that are helping care about your dog. You never wait long, and you always receive the best care possible.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 502929
by Angela Brewer - 1/19/2018
Our two golden retrievers are our babies and I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Boley and his staff to care for them. The staff are amazing, always offering a kind word and help if they can. It means a lot when one of your fur babies is sick and you know the people that are helping care about your dog. You never wait long, and you always receive the best care possible.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 500903
by Kathy Poglitsch - 1/16/2018
Arrived 20 mins before closing on a Saturday with our elderly cat who appeared to have bitten by a brown recluse spider. The staff immediately began getting Baby Kitty to the treatment area. Darren cared for her and provided me with what I needed to care for her over the holiday weekend. The following Tuesday, they did an abscess surgery on her and kept her overnight for observation. That was 15 days ago and Baby Kitty is back to jumping with confidence and zipping through the house! She still limps some but she’s still with us and we’re so grateful. We would recommend this clinic without any hesitation. Everyone there was friendly, caring, and efficient. Thanks to you all!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 755426
by Marla Melton Newell - 1/14/2018
They are the sweetest people and most caring people. I love the staff here,I would never take my fur babies anywhere else! I would recommend them to...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 486715
by Mike Townsend - 12/25/2017
They have the most considerate and helpful staff and they really care about your animals
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482819
by janice stewart - 12/16/2017
Not my regular vet but grooming was available without a 2 week wait. Very nice staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 813910
by Misty Angel Pierce Curry - 11/21/2017
We drive from Huntingdon just to take our animals here! They are the best!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482822
by Todd Hecker Sr - 11/19/2017
Camden best animal doctor and the only animal doctor as far as I am concerned.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482817
by Kelly McCaig - 11/19/2017
After calling many vets in & out of our local area, The Animal Doctor agreed to microchip our pet Juliana Pigs. They were very upfront with us from the beginning that they were not very experienced with mini pigs. It was a great experience for us as fur baby parents and for our babies as patients. They did a fantastic job. The staff was sweet, patient & were up to learning something new. They did not rush our babies to get the job done. The staff actually sat on the floor with us to calm their nerves and to get to know the piggies better. Anyone with any piggy experience knows that they are very timid & shy meeting new people in new environments. They did a fantastic job. Kudos to The Animal Doctor and it's staff. Unfortunately, they do not do piggy health maintenance on a regular basis. I have yet to find a local vet in our area that worked as well as The Animal Doctor did with our piggy babies. If they ever decide to broaden their spectrum in which animals they treat, we will be the first ones to get on board. Until then, our long search continues for a "good piggy vet." Thank you, Paul & Squirt...AKA...piggy babies & Homer &Kelly McCaig...AKA...piggy parents
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482777
by Ashlee Cathers - 11/15/2017
This place is awesome! Doctor Darron is one of the best people I’ve ever met!! I recommend them to anyone for your fur babies!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755429
by Cayla Danielle - 11/14/2017
Thank you for taking incredible care of our Tucker! Everyone is so friendly there! Best vet service around. Thank you for taking care of our fur baby ...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755422
by Joey Russell Neiter - 11/13/2017
I love this clinic ! Everyone has been amazing with my pets and I like that they even take care of my bunny. I have and will continue to recommend...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 831798
by Nicole M. Dominas - 11/6/2017
Love all the friendly workers and the care my animals receive
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482780
by Christy Childres Dangler - 10/31/2017
Very good vet. They took real good care of my fur babies.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755430
by Kelli Smothers Hollingsworth - 10/24/2017
We took our kitten here to get a surgery incision that another vet had done. The people were so nice. The office was so clean and Dr. Bailey was...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482827
by Karyn Sellers - 10/20/2017
Love this place! Doc Boley cares!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482818
by MICHAEL STEWART - 10/20/2017
took our puppy to get her 2 month nail clip and groom job. they did great. price was good and they gave a 10% veteran's discount. worth trying them out.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482784
by Kathy Butler - 10/18/2017
Thank you to everyone at The Animal Doctor of Camden for taking care of our boxer, Tyson. Everyone was extremely nice and caring.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482786
by Angela Swearingen Henry - 9/27/2017
Excellent facility, staff and Dr. Boley was amazing with our boarder collie Jake. So glad to have a local veterinarian who I can trust.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 486442
by Mike Corbitt - 9/26/2017
So far it's been a good place and they seem to care bout the animals they see
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 755428
by Andrea Harris - 9/14/2017
This office not only has a wonderful staff, but they also love and do wonderful with my Beagle Mix. I've never had a bad experience there. My dog has...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482828
by Ida Tucker - 8/21/2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Really care about your pet.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482826
by Phyllis Wright - 8/21/2017
LOVE Dr Boley. There's nothing else to say but he's 5 star all the way.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482832
by Diana Goss - 8/21/2017
Maggie likes the Drs here
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482833
by Hope Greer - 8/21/2017
Friendly staff and loves animals
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482835
by Ruth Yeoman - 8/21/2017
Kept our dog there for a while.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482824
by Ron Tucker - 8/21/2017
Took very good care of our older dog...very nice people...nice clean building!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482834
by Eldred Gibson - 7/22/2017
Friendly workers and good with animals
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482821
by Derek Townsend - 7/22/2017
Very nice people. Dr. Bolan introduced his self. We'll definitely bring our pets back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 755425
by Haley Flowers - 7/17/2017
I've taken my Texas Heeler pup, Hotch here ever since I got him in May. Everyone is so friendly, down to earth, & helpful. Hotch LOVES going to the...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755424
by Darren Webb - 7/16/2017
I love working for the Animal Doctor of Camden. If anyone has any kind of bad experience at the clinic please try to reach myself or Dr Boley. We are...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482793
by Wendy Moody - 6/14/2017
They took great care of my peaches and has my jax today
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482794
by Christy Lubben - 6/1/2017
They saved one of my puppies life and called to check on the puppies 2 times after just because they cared
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482829
by Lynn Felts - 5/23/2017
I am so pleased with this staff, i rate them excellent in all there work and staff at very home in welcoming and are willing to work with you and knows the field very well on any questions you have ....love this place! Thank you...Audra , Hoss and Margarita Felts
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482836
by Angelica Wall - 4/23/2017
She's a great vet!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482798
by Marietta Ellington- Bryant - 4/4/2017
Very friendly people and took very good care of our needs.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482800
by Tammy Holland - 2/14/2017
There is absolutely nowhere I would take my baby to! Well except the one in Animal Doctor in Paris !
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482801
by Patti Gray Nichols - 12/26/2016
The Animal Doctor of Camden took excellent care of our Ozzie over the Christmas weekend! Many thanks from all of us!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482830
by Christopher Caldwell - 12/19/2016
I was driving across the USA with my dog and she got sick while we were on the interstate 40. I immediately googled "nearest vet" and fortunately was only 20 minutes away form the Animal Doctor of Camden. I arrived just before closing time, but Doctor McHugh and Vet tech Devin Webb made me feel at ease, as they welcomed my dog, and began treating her. Turns out it was a bladder infection, most likely brought on by the stress of moving. I got on my way with my dog, and we checked into a motel. Sugar slept the whole night, but was dramatically improved by the morning, thanks to the folks at the Animal Doctor, including Dr. Boley, who I contacted after hours with some questions. I highly recommend them. They are amazing.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482847
by Makenzie C. - 12/18/2016
Quick and easy. I brought two dogs on the same day. One was a crazy year old lab. She's my baby but she's a lot to handle, but they treated her so well and never seemed overwhelmed!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 755433
by Rhonda Ryan Poprawski - 12/14/2016
Friendly staff, loving Vetenarian and very clean. You could not go to a better Vetenarian. Thank you Darren Webb for taking such good care of my Ami....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755435
by Kelly Townsend Pierpoint - 12/9/2016
We recently took our 12 year old Yorkie to see Dr. Boley. He took plenty of time to explain what all Mambo had going on and the plan to correct it....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482804
by Brianna Lee Barger - 12/7/2016
Winston loves it here! Wouldn't want to take him to another vet!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482807
by Lora Porsch - 11/3/2016
They are great people, they helped us when we brought one of our male kitties in to be checked out and answered our questions honestly and openly.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755427
by Jo R. Burke - 8/7/2016
When others told me my 14 year Lab/Chow couldn't survive her mammary cancer, Dr. Boley said, and I quote, "I believe I can save her." And he did. She...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755432
by Nikki Dillehay - 7/1/2016
We love the staff at The Animal Doctor of Camden! Mrs Erin is absolutely wonderful and we love the care our pets get! We highly recommend this vet to...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 755423
by Beth Satterfield - 6/30/2016
I just want to say how grateful for The Animal Doctor and his staff. Our Boomer got real sick and they did their best to help us get him better and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482813
by Heidi Rivera - 6/17/2016
Took great care of my horse today!!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to make a farm visit and give my Pepper her shots. Much appreciated!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 65 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 6 raters [Show +]